I saw it..Nothing More 2 say?

I was sitting in the car and there I was opening my bag and took my cellphone from the bag and opened it, I havent seen my cellphone for hours.There I saw a misscall from you.I should feel happy but I didnt I couldnt find what I used to feel,I wanted to call back so badly but my proud let me down.So much I wanted to say but I couldnt find words for it so i keep myself in silent all the time even its not good what else could I do when you have become like that now ?

My Little one*



My little sister,
always keeps shinning
like a star and make others shine.
My little sister, so much loving and caring.
My little sister, Helping poor and needy
understanding their problems.My little sister, so sweet and lovely like queen.
My little sister, reading the reality of the world
brings a message of love to all.My little sister,
so humble and good.
Hoppas att du har haft en trevlig och lugn fredag,jag ringer dig i morgon
Puss Love u Ma3salam

Im Sorry*


Im Sorry that I didnt answer your call,
Because ..Efter att du och jag hade avslutat vårt samtal igår kväll då skulle gå och handla med din mamma,så tittade jag aldrig mer på min mobil för att efter de så gick jag till jobbet och la ifrån mig mobilen.Så jag såg inte att du hade ringt mig föräns jag satt i min väns bil och kollade min mobil men då var klockan var redan mycket så jag tänkte att du ligger nog och sov.Men när jag kom hem så försökte jag ringa,för att visa att jag fick ditt missade samtal.Så hörs vi i morgon ins7aallah.Go natt och sov så gott Yalla ma3salam


2day*

Tiden går verkligen snabbt!!...som alla andra brukar  säga"Tiden går snabbt när man har roligt "..Hmmhh!? Jag har inte haft roligt men jag har känt att jag gjort lite nytta och ägnat mig åt en hel del saker som jag tycker är viktiga...Där sov jag som ett liten björn i min varma säng, hade verkligen ingen lust att gå upp.Men de var som något tvingade mig gå upp...rummet såg upp och ned och jag hatar stökig rum!! Men istället sprang jag ned och kollade upp mina email osv..pratade med min bästa vän på mobilen.....sprang upp sedan för att ta en varm dusch..gjorde salih..skyndade mig att städa mitt rum..gick runt åt nötter..letade efter böcker..
Nu hade jag lugnat ned mig...lyssnade på en lektion de var mycket att lära och komma ihåg på samma gång men de skall nog gå..samtidigt som jag håll på med bloggen..Hade tänkte skriva en massa men tyvärr så hinner jag inte med de just nu...skall nu snart iväg för att fixa ihop lite arbete och vara med och hjälpa en vän..så jag fortsätter senare ma3salam

The most wonderous beauty lies in The creation of Allah



Look at man and the marvelous way in which he is created, with his diffrence races , languges, and ccents. Allah, the Most High, has him in the most beautiful form, as he says:
..And has given you shape and made your shapes good ( looking ) Q 40: 64

O' man ! What has deceived you your about your Lord the Most Generous? Who created you proportioned you, and balanced you ? Q 82 : 6-7

verily, We created man in the best stature ( mould ) Q 95: 4

Look at the beauty of the sky and the stars, the splendour of the sun and the moon, vastness of space.Look at the earth and how it is spread out, and its water and pasture and brought forth from it; look at the mountains and how they are fixed firmly.

Think about these seas and rivers , this night and day , this light and shade, these clouds. Think about how harmony exist throughout the universe. Look at these flowers, these ripe fruits, this delicious milk, this weet honey , these palm trees, these bees, these ants, these inscets, these fishm these brids, these nightingale,these reptiles,these animals,this never-ending beauty and delight of the eye.

So exalted is Allah when you reach the evening and when you reach the morning .And to Him is ( due all ) praise througout the heavens and the earth.And ( exalted is He ) at night and when you are at noon.he brings the living out of the dead and brings the dead out of the living and brings to life the earth after its lifelessness.And thus will you be brought out. Q 30: 17-19

"Do not look at the negative aspects of life; be content with the beauty and you of it

I Think...

You don't know where you're going .. until you know where you've been


Dubai Skyscraper " Dynamic tower " Planned For 2010 "



An Italian architect said he is poised to start construction on a new skyscraper in Dubai that will be "the world's first building in motion," an 80-story tower with revolving floors that give it an ever-shifting shape.

The spinning floors, hung like rings around an immobile cement core, would offer residents a constantly changing view of the Persian Gulf and the city's futuristic skyline.
www.huffingtonpost.com


The Madagascar Movie....

I was sitting on the bus and everywhere I saw advertising about  animation film about animals who are going to island Madagascar.So I got call from my mother and telling me that I must go and see that movi and what I told her that I didnt have money for that.She really wanted me to go and see ...and I was like mmm I will ..so she sending me money for that.Then I had my best friend who all the time talking about it and also wanted to see it...Only thing I told him was ins7allah we will go and see it...But somehow I didtnt feel that I wanted to go.But in the end I said ok but the ironic thing I never went to the cinema to watch it.But it came up on Dvd later on,so I went and rent it  and then to my best friends house and we start to watch it.There I was laughing under the whole movie but I must say the film was more fun in Swedish then english.I tried to watched in english to but it didnt enjoyed me at all.So what is the film about ?? Hmmm..About  four Central Park Zoo animals who have spent their lives in blissful captivity and are unexpectedly shipped back to Africa, getting shipwrecked on the island of Madagascar...And when are there things are diffrent then they thought ...See it!




Salam aleykum wa Rahmatuallah Barakatoh My crazy sweet friend you know who you are,
Jag satt vid köket och kollade några saker vid datorn...You know what!?
Hehehehheeh I found this littlet thing...its remind me when we saw it ...I know we couldnt stop laughing coz of this littlet thing specially me heheheh..Just move it!! Yalla ma3salam C u later //  Big love

A SYMBOL OF HOSPITALITY



More precious than gold is the sandalwood oud (incense) that Saudis burn in hand-crafted mabakhir (incense burners) as a gesture of hospitality and respect for guests in their home. Like the cardamom-flavored coffee served in small cups or the sweet dates offered to guests, incense has long been part of the art of hospitality practiced in Saudi homes.

For centuries, incense derived from sandalwood, musk, jasmine, amber, frankincense and myrrh has been a precious commodity in many parts of the world. Ancient merchants transported their valuable cargo in caravans along the spice routes from the southern part of the Arabian Peninsula and from southeast Asia to be sold in the souqs (markets) of Arabia and beyond. Today, little has changed. Incense produced in Oman, Malaysia, Indonesia, Vietnam, Burma, Thailand and other countries is still to be found in Saudi souqs.

Oud is also used as part of the celebrations following Ramadan and the Hajj. During Ramadan (the Muslim holy month of fasting), some Saudi families burn oud each night after breaking their fast and washing, and before going to the mosque to perform the evening prayer.



Why Pork And Blood Forbidden In Islam ?

Why Pork And Blood Are forbidden in Islam

Islam is the religion od safety,it saves people from what ever hurts or makes them ill,Allah is the creator of all things and He is the All-knowing of every thing.He has created things for reasons,we may know some of them and we may not,but we believe that Allah is the merciful and guardian,He created things and to test us with and distinguish the people who obey His orders or not.The prohibition of the pork was metioned in the Holy Qurans verses in four points Allah Almighty says:

He has only forbidden you dead meat,and blood, and the flesh of swine, and that on which any other name has been invoked besides that of Allah.But if one is forced by necessity,without willful disobedience,Allah is Oft-Forgiving Most Merciful ( Quran 2: 173 )

Forbiden to you ( Your food ) are : dead meat, blood ,the flesh of swine, and that on which has been invoked the name of the other than Allah; that which has been killed by strangling,or by a violent blow or by headlong fall, or by being gored to death that which has been  ( partly ) eaten by a wild animal which is sacriced on stone ( altars ) ; ( forbidden ) also is the divion ( of meat ) by raffling with arrows: that is impiety.This day have those who reject Faith given up all hope of your religion: yet fear them not but fear Me.This day have perfected your religion for you, completed my favour upon you, and have chosen for you Islam as your religion.But if you any forced by hunger,with no inclination to transgression, Allah is indeed Oft-Forgiving, Most merciful ( Quran 5:3 )

He has only forbidden you dewad meat,and blood and the flesh of swine and any ( food ) over which the name of other than Allah as been invoked.But if one  is forced by necssity, without willful disobedionce, nor transgressing due limits,then Allah is Oft-forgiving Most merciful ( Quran 16 : 115 )

The health risks which are related to eating pork
The diffence between pork & other cattle's meat :

pork includes a big quantity of sebum inside the muscular cells in the meat.It also exist outside the cell in the connective tissues in hig turbidity.Sebum is an oily substance secreted by the skin of mammals to keep it from drying and cracking.It contains fat and and the debris from fat producing cells.

While the sebun of cattle's meat is isolated from the muscular tissue and it isn't pasteurized inside its cells, it is pasteurized outside the cells and in the connective tissues.

The scientific studies proved that the herbivore's fats are emulsfied and the absorbed in the human's intestines when he eats it, then it is converted in his body in spite of the fatc that the emulsification is difficult in his intestines and the pork's fats are absorbed without any conersion or deposition in human tissues as proky fats.

And the cholesterol, which results from pork's anylysis in the body appears in the blood in the form of semi-cholesterol which leads to large rise in the blood pressure and arterosclerosis.These are dangerous factors that introduce filling of the heart muscle, and scientists found that cholesterol, which is found when eating prok.

Pork is rich with compounds that contain a high rate of sulfur and which affects the tissues absorption ability.This leads to the deposit of the mucous substance in sinews,ligaments,cartilages between vertebrae and to degeneration in bones.
The tissues that contain sulfur are damaged, and by rotting , they produce a bad odor and cause hydrogen sulphate gas.It was noticed that the containers that contain pork, although perfectly closed, expel odor from the room after few days as a result of its unsustainable odor.

In contrast, other types of meat were passed through the same experiment and it was found that the rotting of beef is slower than pork and ist rotten odor doesn't spread from it. Pork also contains a high ratio of growth hormone, which has a negative effect on infections.It also has an effect on the stomach groth ( potbelly ) and increases the growth rates for cancer.

According to the scientists studies of fatty meals that contain pork consider pork essential in a cell turning cancerous as it contains growth hormones and it has a great effetc in raising blood cholesterol.

Diseases transported by prok:

islam frobids pork and muslim obey the order of Allah without hesitation, but even modern scientists have reached this astonishing result.

Its amazing that pigs are rich pasture for more than 450 epidemic disases and play the role of intermdeiary to transfer 57 diseases that are caused to man. In addition to these diases that are caused from eating pork are: Dyspepsia, atherosclerosis and many others.

the pig itself is responsible for transferring 27 epidemic diseases, but pork is the main source of dieases as : The liar hydrophobia, wile disease, Japanese fever, Malta fever, scrofula, Menigitis, krip epidemic, the pig's flu & others.

Blood eating is banned in Islam

Allah says: Say: " I find not in the message received by me by insperation any ( meat ) forbidden to eaten by one one who wishes to eat it, unless it dead meat, or blood poured forth, or the flesh of swine, ' for it is an abomination- or , what is impious , ( meat ) on which a name has been invoked , other than Allah¨'s". But ( even so ) , if a person is forced by necessity, without wilful disobedience, nor transgressing due limits, - thy Lord is Oft-forgiving, Most Merciful ( Quran 6:145 )

Al Qurtubi Said: Scholars agreed on blood being Haram ( Islamically prohibited ) , impure, non-edible and not beneficial ."

Healt risks of consuming blood:

Blood carries diffrent poisons, harmful wastes and comounds, as one of its important roles is the transport of food metabolism wastes from the cells to be excreted; the most importnat ones being: Urea, Ureic acid, Keratin and carbon dioxide. Blood also carries some poisons from the intrestines to the liver to be modified.

Once a big amount of blood is consumed, those carrying harmful compounds and those resulting from the digestion of blood itself get absorbed and their levels increase in the body. This leads to an increase in Urea's levels, which may result in brain dysfunction leading to coma.

This is similar to the diased state in hich bleeding of the upper digestion tract occurs and , normally . the accumulated blood is removed to prevent its harm to the body and the brain ( eventually coma ).

Thus, blood contains harmful compounds even if taken from a healthy animal in addtion to its content of parasites and germs if taken from an original ill animal.

Blood is a suitable enviroment for microbial growth:

Its is medically know that blood is one of the best environments for the growth of diffrent types of microbes and as it contains the best nutrition , it is used in laboratories to prapare microbial cultures.

Is Blood suitables as human food?

Blood content of digestible proteins such as albumins, globulins and fibrinogens is little ( 8g / 1000 ml ) and the same is true with fats , whereas it contains a big amount of haemoglobin, which is a complex protein and so very hard to be digested , and in most cases the stomach can not stand it.

Moreover, if blood is coagylated its digestion becomes harder as fribrinogen in this case is transformed harder into fibrin, forming a net that contains red blood cells and fibrin is know to be one of the worst and hardest protein to be digested.

Consequently , health experts did not consider blood in any way suitable for human consumption.

Is any blood comsuption acceptable?

According to the hadeeth of Prophet Muhammad there are two forms of meat, which contains blood but are permissible: the spleen and liver of the permitted animals.

Conclusion:

This is why Muslims are required to eat meat that is Halal, which means that has been drained of its blood during slaugther. This is a requirement from Allah, and a scientific health benefit. Therefore , any meat that is uncooked and contains blood is harmfull to tealth.

Islam protects people from any harms that can be transmitted from unhealthy food.



Colledted and Revised by
Hamadi Al-Aslani
Manager of Eaditing and Translation
( with the compliments of
www.rememberAllah.com )


Jeddah Dawah center
Saudi Arabia - P.O.Box 6897 Jeddah 21452
Tel.6828888 Fax
. Ext.111 www.jdci.or.g

WOOW!! Spain reached the European Championship final for the first time in 24 years on Thursday



I was sitting in the living room, not in a good mood and was also feeling tired as I told you ealier I didnt get any sleep..I was eating my meal and 
 tried to focus on the match between and spain and russia and it was nice match I was happy for spain but was wondering what happend to the Russia team??
They played good against Holland...and then what happend last night ??
Anyhow Im happy the team I support won ...and soon its time for the final between spain and germany

WOOOW!!! Spain 3-0 win over Russia to set up a meeting with Germany. Xavi scored at a rainswept Ernst Happel Stadium to give Spain a deserved 1-0 lead after 50 minutes and substitute Daniel Guiza made no mistake when he beat the offside trap to make it 2-0 after 73 minutes...I hope ins7aallah they wil the Final

* Yalla Spain
!!

Comfort*

                                                                       " Comfort those who have lost their children with a kind word, and wipe away the tears of the poor with charity."
Chapter 11
The happiest woman In The World P.183
By Dr. Aid al-Qarni

To My Beloved Mother ( Queen )..

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                               But now the road got rough but you will manage it to your succes ins7aallah, you're are not alone-
You' tried your best raise two kids on your own
And there's no way I can pay you back
But my plan is to show you that I understand
You are Special on your own way..Thank you for evrything you have done
Love you with My Heart.

To My Sisther

Thank you for being you, you are stronger then you might think and you are always in my mind.Love you

Madagascars National Dag 2day

Happy National Dag My sweet Family..Try to have fun now and just enjoy your evening...Im to much tired so I wll just sit and relax and not doing much...

Jag sov,plötsligt ringde min cellphone.Såg att de var min mamma som ringde,så jag svarade men inget ljud fick jag  så jag antog att de var nog fel på ljudet så jag la på och hon ringde upp mig igen.Men då säger hon något på malagasyska som jag inte förstår,jag tror att jag hör annat ju med att jag har precis vaknat av hennes samtal.Men så säger hon Ha en glad national dag och jag säger:
-Va!!?
-De är Madagascars national idag...
-aha???
-Detsamma mamma,de hade jag verkligen glömt...Så säger hon att hon och min syrra skall äta mormors specialite saknar hennes mat...snart hoppas jag att jag får smaka på de också..pallar verkligen inte att beskriva vad de är just nu..I will tell you later what that kind of food is that...

Unik Island Madagascar...Världens Fjärde Största Ö

OOOh ya!! Lägg ihop Sverige och halva Norge så blir det lika stort som the island of Madagascar...

I cant believe that Im doing it...I guess I needed some change ..

It never occured to me...that one day I will be sitting here and write this kind of stuff ...something that I have been tried to avoid or maybe because I didnt know how to do it that I thought that I didnt like it.But All the time I  have heard and read about it but stil I wasnt intrest til yesterday  for some reasons when I called my sisther and I asked about it..she start to laugh and teasing me ..and told me later that I will bet stuck in this things..
Hmmm I guess she was right..and the strange thing is that its my first day...I have been thinking what will I get benefits from this ?

But the thing is that I really didnt know how to start with it ..It wasnt easy as I thought either but I knew  that I wanted to write about my life at least a part of it and then we will never know how far it might go with it but we take one step...So here im in the kitchen ..To be honest I was going to sleep and I really tried but couldnt so I went down and find myself sitting infront of the lap top and start download some pictures...I got some comments about it...WOW! That was quick but I found it was hard to reply those comments not because I didnt want to...Because I didnt know how to do it..

yes I like to write  but i found it was hard to put evrything in a word and then my question was; Would people understand what im talking about...specialy because im mixing with english and swedish..What ever I will just go ahead with it ...But would I have the inner courage to write and read about myself and let others to read it that could be scary!!....If yiu never try you will never know so I give it a chance and then I will see..

This its something I have never done and im doing it and my opion it doesnt fit a person like me because im kind of person who likes to keeps evrything privat and secret so how will I manage this things...Hmmmm!?? Only time will show how far I will go with it...But sure I will be your personal guide to my world -will reveal to you stuff that normaly I dont talk about ....Yes "We all liv in this world but do not experience it,seeing only what we can tolerate and ignoring the rest."(1)..its stuff for some change ...Right!?

Hmmm im thinking...I have my favorite book infront me and try to look at it and try to find something that will inspire me but I couldnt so I turn fmy ace then to my cellphone that is next to the laptop...Yes! Im waiting for a call.But no one calls me ..I know I can call evryone in my phone but I dont want to not today!!..No I just want somone to call me..Im in a mood to have some chatt..Just talk and not think much..Because now I need to relax but I find its so hard ..its feels like my head boiling like water ...But I guess its also because I didnt get some sleep today...I was trying to write but a leave for a moment ..yalla bye













































Rajaa Alsanea (1)

Something diffrent its only in Madagascar "Lemur"


Relax and explore

                                                                                                         The beach in front of the villas Anjajavy is for swimming and relaxation. A second beach is geared towards watersports. Complimentary activities include: catamarans, windsurfing, canoes, snorkelling and aquagym. Diving, water-skiing, parasailing and exceptional deep-sea fishing are also available. Boat trips are offered to the Bay of Moromba and the �Gar�onni�re des Dieux�; or you can explore the mangroves by pirogue.

Mahajanga Beach



Take a walk when you wish to...

NORTH MAHAJANGA



Just sit and enjoy the wiew...

THE VANILA HOTEL

                                                                                                                                                  The VANILA HOTEL is a welcoming beachfront hotel run by the father-and-son team of Jean-Louis and Damien Salles and is probably the nicest on Nosy Be. It has good facilities on site and is an excellent base for scuba diving, sailing and deep-sea fishing.
We recommend the Vanila for a few relaxing � or active � days at the end of a Madagascar tour; for people who want to do some serious diving from a comfortable hotel; or for a very nice family beach holiday with a difference.

ANJAJAVY

                                                                                                          Anjajavy has 25 air-conditioned, two-storey villas built of rosewood and roofed with satrana leaves. Each has a very large patio overlooking the sea, a living room, breakfast corner and a bedroom. Up a small flight of stairs is a room to accommodate children or friends, or to use as a study. The bathroom has a king-size tub and is separate from the toilet. Each villa has a safe, mini-bar, tea- or coffee-making facilities, satellite phone and outside shower.
The restaurant overlooks the 200 sq. metre pool and the sea, and offers an excellent international menu with some Malagasy specialities. The bar is another good spot from which to enjoy the sunsets. The boutique has a wide selection of both traditional and contemporary Malagasy crafts items.

PRINCESS BORA LODGE

                                                                                   is a superb hotel on the west coast of Ile Ste Marie. Fifteen lovely, self-contained villas built of natural materials are set amidst a palm grove at the edge of the beach. The restaurant is known as the best on the island. The lodge has a watersports centre, bikes on which to explore Ile Ste Marie, and a full programme of excellent island excursions.

Jazako Allah khair 7a7aty

Inta Ha7ati,
(You are my life)
Min awil nazra
(from the first sight)


Jazako Allah khayr for all those time you stood by me and supported me and tried your best to give me the best of yourself when you had hard time.Only Allah knows that you have done more then any man have done for me Wa Allah a'lam.

My love is with you Ins7allah...

Ya Allah Im Afraid!!..Only you know what is it ..

Its true , im just fooling myself ?
Time went and and there I was and I was realize something but couldnt talk about,I was afraid it might hurt me if I talk loud about it,but who could hurts me if Allah doesnt want to.But His power makes me afraid because I know that He the One can change things in just a second.But I know He told me that He will test my life with hunger,poverty,losing provision of my work etc but if im patience and thank Him I will ins7allah succes.But deep down my heart is bleeding,its hard He knows all my secret and im happy that  He does even if I will not try to mention it but stil I want to keep it inside.Allah!! You knows there is something that I want but so scared to ask you about you might give to me,so im afraid of it for each days that goes by for that thing.
Im kind of dumb or naive or should go and fight for it because its really mine? or its just im just running from something that is so bad for me but its better then miljon things on this earth only you knows the true.But its like im always keep myself distance from this things but when im doing that then this things come closer to me and im really trying to understand this things.But its so painfull to talk about and its make me even more sad to think about it ...But its something I want Subhan wa ta'ala..So Pls have mercy on me when I dont have anyone but U..

Du'a

اللهم اهدني فيمن هديت, وعافني فيمن عافيت, وتولني فيمن توليت, و بارك لي فيما أعطيت

Allahum-mahdinii fiman hadaiyta, wa 'afini fiiman 'afaiyta,
wa tawal-lani fiman tawallaiyta, wa baarik li fima a'ataiyta.
(Oh Allah, Guide me with those whom You have guided,
and strengthen me with those whom You have given strength,
and take me to Your care with those whom You have taken to Your care,
and Bless me in what You have given me.)
[Abu Dawud, Ibn Majah, An Nasai, At Tirmidhi, Ahmad, Ad Darimi, Al Hakim, and Al Bayhaqi]




اللهم رحمتك ارجو فلا تكلني إلى نفسي طرفة عين, واصلح لي شأني كله, لا إله إلآ انت


Allahumma rahmataka arju falaa takilni
illa nafsi tarfata 'aiinan, wa as-ih-li sha'ni kuulahu, la illaha illa anta
(Oh Allah, I hope for Your Mercy.
Do not leave me to myself even for the blinking of an eye.
Correct all of my affairs for me. There is none worthy of worship but You)
[Abu Dawud 4/324, Ahmad 5/42]



أستغفر الله (ثلاثا ( اللهم أنت السلام, ومنك السلام, تباركت يا ذا الجلال والإكرام



Astaghfirullah (thalatha/three times)
Allahumma antas-Salaamu, wa minkas-Salaamu,
Tabaarakta ya dthal-Jalaali wal Ikraam
(I seek the Forgiveness of Allah (three times),
Oh Allah, You are Peace and from You comes Peace.
Blessed are You, Oh Owner of Majesty and Honour)
[Sahih Muslim, 1/414]


اللهم إني أسألك خير الدعآء, و خير النجاح, و خير العمل, و خير الثواب

Allahumma inni as'aluka khair-ad-du'a,
wa khair an-najahi, wa khair al-ilmi,
wa khair al-'amali, wa khair ath-thawaabi
(Oh Allah, verily, I ask You for the Best supplication,
and the best success,
and the best deed, and the best Reward.)


 

The United Arab Emirates (UAE) (Arabic: دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة,

The United Arab Emirates (UAE) (Arabic: دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة, transliteration: Dowlat Al-Imārāt al-‘Arabīyah al-Muttaḥidah) is a Middle Eastern federation of seven states situated in the southeast of the Arabian Peninsula in Southwest Asia on the Persian Gulf, bordering Oman and Saudi Arabia. The seven states, termed emirates, are Abu Dhabi, Ajman, Dubai, Fujairah, Ras al-Khaimah, Sharjah, and Umm al-Quwain.

The UAE, rich in oil and natural gas, has become highly prosperous after gaining foreign direct investment funding in the 1970s. The country has a relatively high Human Development Index for the Asian continent and ranked 39th globally.

Before 1971, the UAE were known as the Trucial States or Trucial Oman, in reference to a nineteenth-century truce between Britain and several Arab Sheikhs. The name Pirate Coast was also used in reference to the area's emirates in the 18th to early 20th century.[1]


M@hajanga City

Madagascar, or Republic of Madagascar (older name Malagasy Republic), is an island nation in the Indian Ocean off the southeastern coast of Africa. The main island, also called Madagascar, is the fourth-largest island in the world, and is home to 5% of the world's plant and animal species, of which more than 80% are endemic to Madagascar.[citation needed] They include the lemur infraorder of primates, the carnivorous fossa, three bird families and six baobab species.

Al Bukhoors Spa Center..

Created for those who want to escape from worry,stress and depression for a while and share their thoughts and life with others and maybe give some advice in a hidden spa center.To spread love,meant to inspire and encourage.So let your words taste Citrus-Fruity top disappearing into a fresh spicy middle note before taking one into the soft lingering effect of sandalwood and musk..

Something To Learn From a Modern leader Day..Mas7allah



"A man has two choices, either to be a follower or to show initiative, ... we greatly desire to be pioneers."
HH Sheikh Mohammed Bin Rashid Al Maktoum
Vice-President and Prime Minister of UAE, Ruler of Dubai

"I do not know if I am a good leader, but I am a leader. And I have a vision. I look to the future, 20, 30 years. I learned that from my father, Sheikh Rashid. He was the true father of Dubai. I follow his example. He would rise early and go alone to watch what was happening on each of his projects. I do the same. I watch. I read faces. I take decisions and I move fast. Full throttle."
HH Sheikh Mohammed Bin Rashid Al Maktoum
Vice-President and Prime Minister of UAE, Ruler of Dubai


May Allah The One and Only always grant Sheikh Mohammed Bin Rashid Al Maktoum and his family barakah in evrything they do and grant them the best and succes in dunja wa akhira and grant them protections wherever they will go in this world and always will be with them
..allahoma amiin

DREAMS!


We all have dreams...we all want to belive deep down in our souls that we have a special gift, that we can make a diffrence,that we can touch others in a special way, and that we wan make the world a better place.At one time in our lives,we all had a vison for the quality of life that we desires and deserve,yet,for many of us,those dreams have a become so shrouded in the frustrations and routines of daily life that we no longer even make an effort to accomplish them.For far too many,the dream has dissipated-and with it,so has the will to shape our destinies.Many have lost that sense of certainy that creates the winner's edge....its time to crabe yourself and to have the courage to do what you always wanted...yalla what is you are waiting for!!? Life is to short think to much without do anything..

I Know That This How You Feel When Im Not Around..

I love you the way you are
I love you however you are
and whatever becomes or whatever happens
you are my love you are, my wife
chorus repeats.........
My Halal one you are, I do not fear
The time has allowed for us to be together forever
You poured love into my heart by your good actions and character
and the life becomes pure when you come
My day is a hardship until I return to the house and I find you.
All darkness goes away from me if you smiled
chorus repeats .....
Life becomes harder and harder on me in the day you were upset
So I go striving until I fullfil what you wished for
Narrow is my life when I see you sad!
So I strive to seek what u wish.
I am happy when I see you happy
and I will give you my greatest love and warmth forever.
Our religion together, identical like the land and the plants.
You are my hope and my soul, You are my happiness and Inspiration!
My life becomes perfect when I see you happy....!
I love u the way you are!
I love u however you are!
And whatever becomes and what ever happens...
You are my love!
You are my wife!

                                                                                                             Ahmed Bukhatir - Zawjati

To My Shining Star..and The Moon..


" You Should do what You can Now
and do not worry about what tomorrow will bring."

First of all I want to say that I love you all and you are in my heart even if im not always showing that..But im sure that you know that but my eyes is in tears because I know how much all of you are missing me alot and want me around but be patience..I will be there soon ins7allah
Här sitter jag på 7eleven och de har redan hunnit bli fyra på morgonen..konstig nog så blev jag helt inne på den här saken...Hmm du hade nog rätt My Princess...Hade nog inte föreställt mig själv  inom dessa områden och sitta här och skriva något sånt...Regret cannot salvage a ship from the bottom of the sea."

Hoppas att du och lillen sover gott nu .....Pusss love U

remember that the sun is shining upon thousands of miserable women

When morning comes, remember that the sun is shining upon thousands of miserable women/men but you are Blessed so Be thankfull for what you got...Have Strong Faith that nothing is impossible in life and do not give up on your dreams you will succes Ins7allah..

Storm

" Be Optimistic,even if you are in the eye of the storm."

What Is Bukhoor ?

Bukhoor (Arabic بخور) is the Arabic name given to woodchips soaked in fragrant oils or in most Arab countries it is the name given to scented bricks. These scented chips/bricks are burned in incense burners to perfume the home and clothing with a rich thick smoke. This is used specifically on special occasions like weddings or on Fridays or generally just to perfume the house.

*An Adventure Not To Be Forgotten*

Peace Be Upon everyone in this world: All of you are most welcome to join my world of Bukhoor. That is full of adventure like the fragrance takes you away to a different world that is far from yours but a world that is closer to you than you might imagine.

RSS 2.0