To My Shining Star..and The Moon..


" You Should do what You can Now
and do not worry about what tomorrow will bring."

First of all I want to say that I love you all and you are in my heart even if im not always showing that..But im sure that you know that but my eyes is in tears because I know how much all of you are missing me alot and want me around but be patience..I will be there soon ins7allah
Här sitter jag på 7eleven och de har redan hunnit bli fyra på morgonen..konstig nog så blev jag helt inne på den här saken...Hmm du hade nog rätt My Princess...Hade nog inte föreställt mig själv  inom dessa områden och sitta här och skriva något sånt...Regret cannot salvage a ship from the bottom of the sea."

Hoppas att du och lillen sover gott nu .....Pusss love U

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0