Something To Learn From a Modern leader Day..Mas7allah



"A man has two choices, either to be a follower or to show initiative, ... we greatly desire to be pioneers."
HH Sheikh Mohammed Bin Rashid Al Maktoum
Vice-President and Prime Minister of UAE, Ruler of Dubai

"I do not know if I am a good leader, but I am a leader. And I have a vision. I look to the future, 20, 30 years. I learned that from my father, Sheikh Rashid. He was the true father of Dubai. I follow his example. He would rise early and go alone to watch what was happening on each of his projects. I do the same. I watch. I read faces. I take decisions and I move fast. Full throttle."
HH Sheikh Mohammed Bin Rashid Al Maktoum
Vice-President and Prime Minister of UAE, Ruler of Dubai


May Allah The One and Only always grant Sheikh Mohammed Bin Rashid Al Maktoum and his family barakah in evrything they do and grant them the best and succes in dunja wa akhira and grant them protections wherever they will go in this world and always will be with them
..allahoma amiin

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0